sce_ditlogo.png

Staff Members

School of Civil and Structural Engineering

 

 

Name

Position

Number

e-mail

Location

John Turner

Head of School

01 4023654

john.turner@dit.ie

Room 243 Bolton St.

Una Beagon

Assistant Head of School

01 4023638

una.beagon@dit.ie

Room 240 Bolton St.

Dr Niall Holmes

Assistant Head of School

01 4024039

niall.holmes@dit.ie

Room 241 Bolton St.

Dr Martin Rogers

Senior Lecturer

01 4023837

martin.rogers@dit.ie

Room 245 Bolton St.

Prof. Aidan Duffy

Senior Lecturer

01 4023940

aidan.duffy@dit.ie

Room 242 Bolton St.

Caroline O’Dowd 

School Administrator

01 4023711

caroline.odowd@dit.ie

Room 239 Bolton St.

Anna Reid

Senior Technical Officer

01 4023693 

anna.reid@dit.ie 

Room 492 Bolton St.

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Aimee Byrne 

Assistant Lecturer

01 4022914

aimee.byrne@dit.ie

Room 224 Bolton St.

Patrick Crean

Assistant Lecturer

 

patrick.crean@dit.ie

Room 224 Bolton St.

Dr Lorraine D’Arcy 

Assistant Lecturer

01 4023817

lorraine.darcy@dit.ie

Room 224 Bolton St

Dr Bernard Enright

Lecturer

01 4023888

bernard.enright@dit.ie

Room 245 Bolton St.

Garrett Keane

Lecturer

01 4022917

garrett.keane@dit.ie

Room 245 Bolton St.

Henry Mullen

Lecturer

01 4023765

henry.mullen@dit.ie

Room 224 Bolton St.

Liam McCarton 

Lecturer

01 4022983

liam.mccarton@dit.ie

Room 403 Bolton St.

Dr Ahmed Nasr

Lecturer

01 4023933

ahmed.nasr@dit.ie

Room 224 Bolton St.

Edmund Nevin

Assistant Lecturer

01 4022969

edmund.nevin@dit.ie

Room 224 Bolton St.

Dervilla Niall

Assistant Lecturer

01 4024043

dervilla.niall@dit.ie

Room 487 Bolton St.

Dr John O’Donnell 

Lecturer

01 4022913

john.odonnell@dit.ie

Room 224 Bolton St.

Dr Sean O’Hogain 

Lecturer

01 4023907

sean.ohogain@dit.ie

Room 404 Bolton St.

Caitriona Quinn 

Assistant Lecturer

01 4023812

caitriona.quinn@dit.ie

Room 224 Bolton St.

Margaret Rogers

Lecturer

01 4023889

margaret.rogers@dit.ie

Room 245 Bolton St.

 

 

 

 

 

David Thompson 

Technical Officer

01 4022995

david.thompson@dit.ie

Room 607 E Block

Conor Keaney

Technical Officer

01 4023624

conor.keaney@dit.ie

Room 193 Bolton St.

 

 

 

 

 

Niall Conroy

Class Aide

01 4022996

niall.conroy@dit.ie

Room 607 E Block